HOME    |     ABOUT    |    HISTORY     |     STAFF     |     CALENDAR    |     BANDS    |    EVENTS    |     AWARDS     |     PHOTOS

FOOD MENU:     APPETIZERS    |    SOUPS & SALADS    |    SANDWICHES    |    BURGERS    |    PIZZA    |     DINNER     |    CONTACT

Testimonials

©2016 The Next Page Cafe Blues, Rock, Country Live Bands Music Bar & Grille  |   Site By ikan-ikon.com

LIVE MUSIC EVERY THURSDAY, FRIDAY, SATURDAY & SUNDAY
Starting at 8:30pm Thursday, Friday, Saturday. 5pm on Sunday

Join Us!

Bar Hours:

Monday - Sunday 11:30 am to 1:00 am

Check Out Our Food Menu!

For booking Info, Contact Eddie Page: (781) 733-3660
Next Page Info: (781) 340-1300 




​​​

                                                                                  September 2019


  Thursday, September 5, DJ John Kelly


 Friday, September 6, Space Force


  Saturday, September 7, Jim Peters


  Thursday, September 12, SoulShine


  Friday, September 13, Love Dogs


  Saturday, September 14, B-Side Charlie


  Thursday, September 19, Sam Gentile 


  Friday, September 20, The Mumblers


  Saturday, September 21, Tom Baker & The Troublemakers


  Thursday, September 26, DJ John Kelly


  Friday, September 27, Classic Vibe


  Saturday, September 28, Classic Obsession


  
 

"Friendly staff, friendly customers and great entertainment!!" ~ Bruce


"Always a great time, good peeps, Sat band, Danny Galleger/ AKA Superfly fantastic!" ~ Robert

"Awesome Thurs. night Blues Jam with Willie J. Laws Jr. Great food and music, had a blast!!!" ~ Michael

MONTHLY CALENDAR FOR NEXT PAGE CAFE - WEYMOUTH, MA

"Great music! Willie J. Laws hosts a great jam on Thursdays!" ~ Joseph


"Great place to hang out and have a good time with live music!" ~ Renata

IRISH SUNDAYS


 NO IRISH MUSIC UNTIL SEPTEMBER


5:00 to 8:00

Guinness, Murphy's, Smithwicks

Enjoy The Feel Of Ireland

Live Irish Music!

"Great live music. Ed always books good solid entertainment." ~ Brian


"Great music friendly crowd. I was very comfortable there. Eddie and Cindy rock!" ~ Eddie